Diversified Communications Hong Kong

diveventshk

Diversified Communications is a fast growing international communications company headquartered in the United States. The company spans across broadcasting, digital products, software, publishing and the production of market-leading events. In Hong Kong, Diversified Communications organises a growing portfolio of trade exhibitions and conferences. All the events embrace an established relationship with key suppliers and buyers in different industries.

General Enquiry

Phone: +852 3958 0502
Fax: +852 3105 3974
Website: www.divcom.com.hk
Address: Unit B, 32/F, @Convoy, 169 Electric Road, North Point, Hong Kong


Exhibit and Sponsorship Enquiry

Mei Chang
Exhibition Project Director
Phone: (+852) 3958-0557
Email: mei@naturalproducts.com.hk

Carol Chu
Sales Executive
Phone: (+852) 3958-0559
Email: carol@naturalproducts.com.hk

Kathy Lai
Sales Manager
Phone: (+852) 3958-0558
Email: kathy@naturalproducts.com.hk

Visitor and Programme Enquiry

Roney Chan
Senior Marketing Executive
Phone: (+852) 3958-0522
Email: rchan@divcom.com.hk

Kammy Tsui
Marketing Assistant
Phone:  (+852) 3958-0543
Email: ktsui@divcom.com.hk

Beti Liu
Marketing Executive
Phone:  (+852) 3958-0526
Email: beti@naturalproducts.com.hk