What is NOPA?

Since 2014, Natural & Organic Products Asia (NOPA) has been the leading trade platform for all things natural and organic. The show attracts global exhibitors to showcase thousands of natural, certified, healthy, wholesome and organic products in Hong Kong. NOPA covers four major segments:

foodbeautyhealthliving

What our exhibitors say

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
humble-bursh

It is our first time exhibiting in Asia. As Asia is a very fast growing market, we think that it is a natural step to expand to this market. We had fruitful conversations with many actors and distributors, and we got quite a lot out of this exhibiting experience.

Oskar Holmblad Director of Sales, Humble Brush
Mozzigear

Asia is a huge market and we think it is time to come over to start doing business here. It is our first launch in Asia and it has been a fantastic show for us. We have met a lot of distributors who are interested in our products and got fantastic feedback. We are coming back again next year!

Frances Helfenbaum Director, Mozzigear

What our visitors say

kelvin-chua_taste-original_150

We import and distribute natural and organic products in Singapore. The products here are very comprehensive and this is a good opportunity to meet up with the suppliers and understand more about their products.

Kelvin Chua Director, Taste Original Pte Ltd.
jackie-tsui_feiniu_150

We are a foreign invested company in mainland China with a chain of 400 supermarkets (RT-Mart), and we also operate online sales business (Feiniu.com).This exhibition is professional and we are able to see many kinds of products. We will pick some quality products and bring them to mainland China.

Jackie Tsui Director, Merchandise Department, Feiniu


Media Partners

有關「亞洲天然及有機產品博覽」(NOPA)

NOPA自2014年引進亞洲成功舉辦,已發展為亞洲最具指標性的天然及有機產業年度採購交流平台。展會每年吸引全球眾多供應商展出上千種天然、有機、健康及獲認證的產品,並吸引超過8,000名專業買家到場參觀。展會涵蓋四大主題:

foodbeautyhealthliving

參展商分享

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
humble-bursh

這是我們第一次在亞洲展出 ,亞洲是一個正在快速成長的市場,所以我們認為很自然地這是我們下一步要拓展的市場。我們與許多參加者和分銷商有深入詳盡的溝通,在這次參展中我們獲益良多。

Oskar Holmblad 銷售總監, Humble Brush
Mozzigear

亞洲是一個巨大的市場,我們認為現在是合適的時候過來拓展業務。這是我們首次在亞洲發佈產品,這個博覽對我們來說十分美好。我們遇到了很多對我們的產品感興趣的分銷商,亦獲得很好的回應。我們明年將會再回來!

Frances Helfenbaum 總監, Mozzigear

訪客分享

kelvin-chua_taste-original_150

我們是來自台灣的公司,主要代理美國、歐洲等國家的保健食品。我們希望在這裡尋找一些新穎的保健食品帶回台灣作銷售。剛剛都看到一些品質很高的產品,用料新穎,所以很有興趣作進一步洽談。

蔡俊華 總監, 原の味 
jackie-tsui_feiniu_150

我們是外資公司,在中國大陸有400家連鎖大型超市(大潤發),同時我們也在經營網上銷售業務(飛牛網)。這個展覽很專業,能看到的產品也蠻多的,我們會精選一些帶回中國及我們的消費者。

徐璐明 商品部總監, 飛牛環球購


合作媒體